« | »

List Of Wizkid Songs And New Albums 2018

Posted by on January 7th, 2019

Are you a fan of Starboy Wizkid but don’t know all Wizkid songs list and music he’s produced? On this page will you find the full list of Wizkid songs 2018!

Wizkid whose birth name is Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun who hails from Nigeria is one of Africa’s biggest act both local and international.

Wizkid is no contest a very good music artiste with lots and lots of dope hit songs in the first half of 2018. All Wizkid songs 2018 has seen him featuring and even getting featured by lots of Nigerian music artists such as Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Mystro, DJ Spinall and many more. He’s been on collaboration with a lot of international superstars such as DrakeR kelly, Chris Brown, MHD, Kehlani and many more. But singer is yet to Collaborate with fellow Nigerian hotshot Davido.

List of wizkid songs and latest album 2018

List of wizkid songs and latest album 2018

Here is a quick list– list of Wizkid all songs 2018 | Wizkid Songs List

Here is a list of some of the best tracks by Wizkid :

  1. Fever
  2. Ojuelegba
  3. Kana
  4. Fake Love
  5. Soco
  6. Energy
  7. Bella
  8. Many
  9. Nowo
  10. Gucci Snake
  11. Show You The Money
  12. Master Groove
  13. Come Closer
  14. Lagos Vibe
  15. Picture Perfect
  16. Jaiye Jaiye
  17. Caro
  18. Love My Baby
  19. Holla At Your Boy
  20. Pakurumo
  21. Immediately
  22. On Top Your Matter
  23. Sweet Love
  24. African Bad Gyal
  25. Don’t Dull
  26. Baba nla
  27. To The Max
  28. Dirty Whine
  29. Everytime
  30. In My Bed
  31. Naughty Ride
  32. Bad Energy
  33. Omalicha
  34. Kind Love.


With these Wizkid songs List, I think you should be satisfied that Wizkid has really released a lot of songs and has been really successfull due to how and ways he promotes his music. All the songs contained in Wizkid list of songs are awesome, you need to listen to them if you’re not a fan of Wizkid.

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Commenting, please wait few Minutes to get your Comment Approved!.

« | »